border
sSNAKESs : Reptile Forum

Go Back   sSNAKESs : Reptile Forum > Venomous Forums > General Venomous Forum

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 01-23-06, 05:07 PM   #1
kristin21

Send a message via Yahoo to kristin21
Question Need info on keeping hot snakes!

I'm interested in keeping and possibly breeding hot snakes to milk. I've been having trouble finding the information i need on the internet and am hoping that someone might be of assistance or know where to find above mentioned information. Any help at all would be greatly appreciated since this is something i've been contemplating and researching for several years. Thank you.
Login to remove ads
Old 01-25-06, 11:15 AM   #2
BWSmith

If you heve never kept venomous before, then there is no need even entertaining the idea of milking them at this point (most likely ever).

Before you keep hots:
http://www.ssnakess.com/forums/showthread.php?t=68577
Old 01-25-06, 11:50 AM   #3
lubricus

Why would you want to milk HOTs do you run a venom research laboratory? I'm sure you dont because you wouldn't be here asking such a thing!!! I f your not capable of finding ifo on how to keep venomous snakes on the internet then you definitely need to stick with corn snakes!!!!
Old 01-25-06, 02:26 PM   #4
kristin21