sSNAKESs : Reptile Forum

Go Back   sSNAKESs : Reptile Forum > Python Forums > Python Regius

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 10-17-17, 05:32 AM   #1
MooseChild

Need help with heating

Hi Guys

Just like to start of stating I am new here so if this is the incorrect place to post this please do let me know and if I do, do something wrong please also let me know.

Ok so I am NEW to the reptile hobby and looked everywhere for this but cant find anything specifically for what I am looking for or even close. I have never had a reptile besides a tortoise that lived outside in an avery. I would like to get a ball python, I have a 243 liter (64 gallon (120cm x 45cm x 45cm) glass tank, that I have put some polystyrene on both the back and one side and plan on putting it on the top as well, I know glass tanks are not the best but it is the best I could get that wasn't ridiculously expensive or really ugly. so I put a 20 watt heat pad (355mm x 360mm) attached to a tile